The French embassies

Regional global health advisors (CRSM)

Contenu du bloc

The CRSMs are responsible for, among other things, monitoring Global Fund activities and activities of the four United Nations agencies supported under the Muskoka Multilateral Priority Solidarity Fund (FSP), and other health cooperation interventions (decentralized cooperation, regional cooperation, inter-university, etc.).

The CRSMs are situated in French embassies and are distributed according to strategic geographical zones in order to ensure the best coverage of priority regions.

 

Contenu du bloc

Mrs. Shojaei Taraneh taraneh.shojaei@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Thailand

Area covered: Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, ASEAN

 

Mr. Bello Pierre-Yves pierre-yves.bello@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Kenya

Area covered: Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Yemen, Djibouti, Sudan, Somalia, African Union

 

Mrs. Nguyen Geneviève genevieve.nguyen@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: South Africa

Area covered: Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, Mozambique, SADC

 

Mr. Huart Guillaume guillaume.huart@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Saudi Arabia

Area covered: Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, Iraq, Iran, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

 

Mr Bernatas Jean-Jacques jean-jacques.bernatas@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Mali

Area covered: Mali, Niger, Burkina Faso, WAHO

 

Mr. Brault Guillaume guillaume.brault@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Senegal

Area covered: Senegal, Gambia, Cape Verde, Guinea, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Mauritania, Sierra Leone, Unicef Regional Offices, WFP, UNAIDS, UNDP

 

Mrs. Bougeard Floriane floriane.bougeard@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Côte d'Ivoire

Area covered: Benin, Togo, Côte d'Ivoire, Nigeria, Liberia, Ghana

 

Mrs Albert Laure laure.albert@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Cameroon

Area covered: Cameroon, CAR, Chad, Equatorial Guinea, Sao Tome, OCEAC

 

Mr Crozier Pierre pierre.crozier@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Congo

Area covered: Congo, DRC, Angola, Gabon, WHO Offices & WHO Libreville Inter-country Team

 

Mrs. Deze Charlotte charlotte.deze@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Country of residence: Madagascar

Area covered: Madagascar, Mauritius, Comoros, Seychelles, Indian Ocean Commission